秋-AKI-

PAST PLAYLIST


2020/11/22 Sun @御茶ノ水KAKADO
Yellow Leaves
Light Speed
She Was
Smells
I am Dumb
Instant
Alissa
2021/1/11 Mon @御茶ノ水KAKADO
Alissa
Smells
Light Speed
She Was
Instant
Yellow Leaves
I am Dumb
Heading To The Point
2021/3/28 Sun @御茶ノ水KAKADO
My Voice Is Dead
Smells
Instant
Glitter Or Sun
Yellow Leaves
I am Dumb
Alissa
Heading To The Point
2021/6/8 Tue @御茶ノ水KAKADO
Cloud ~ Glitter Or Sun
Alissa
Smells
Yellow Leaves
Instant
I am dumb
Heading To The Point
2021/10/27 Wed @御茶ノ水KAKADO
Yellow Leaves
Smells
She Was
I am dumb
Alissa
Unsure
Heading To The Point
2022/1/16 Sun @APIA40
Instant
Alissa
I am dumb
Smells
Heading To The Point
Unsure
2022/3 /26 Sat @新宿HEADPOWER
Heading To The Point
Glitter Or Sun
Light Speed
Alissa
Unsure
2022/5/7 Sat @渋谷eggman
Yellow Leaves
She Was
I am dumb
Instant
Unsure
2022/7/16 Sat @LIVE STAGE Iwoo NOGATA
Glitter Or Sun
Yellow Leaves
Alissa
Heading To The Point
Neutralization
I am dumb
Unsure


2022/8/14 Sun @島村楽器ららぽーと豊洲
Unsure
Heading To The Point
Neutralization

2022/9/21 Wed @御茶ノ水KAKADO
Heading To The Point
Light Speed
Yellow Leaves
Alissa
I am dumb
Unsure
Neutralization
2022/10/16 Sun @APIA40
Neutralization
Glitter Or Sun
Yellow Leaves
Alissa
Unsure
Heading To The Point
2022/10/30 Sun @割烹DISCO大蔵
Instant
My Voice Is Dead
Neutralization
Unsure
2022/11/13 Sun @LIVE STAGE Iwoo NOGATA
Unsure
I am Dumb
My Voice Is Dead
Neutralization
Heading To The Point
Yellow Leaves
Alissa

Facebook

twitter


Creative Commons License
このサイトの作品は クリエイティブ・コモンズ 表示 - 非営利 4.0 国際 ライセンスの下に提供されています。
This work on this SITE is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 4.0 International License.